Favorite scene of all time

“Why aren’t you in Europe?” – Blair
“I was in Paris. But only to get your favorite macaroons.” – Chuck
“And Germany?” – Blair
“To pick up your favorite faux stockings. You know how I adore them.” – Chuck
“What are you doing here then?” – Blair
“You were right. I was a coward running away again. And everywhere I went, you caught up with me. I had to come back.” – Chuck
“I wanna believe you. But I can’t. You hurt me too many times.” – Blair
“You can believe me this time.” – Chuck
“Oh that’s it?” – Blair
“I love you too.” – Chuck
“But can you say it twice? No I’m serious say it twice.” – Blair
“I love you, I love you, that’s three, four, I love you.
"
 

Kommentarer

Lämna din åsikt här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Din blogg:

What do you need to say?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0